Team and contact

Stine Farve

Stine Monrad Wæsel

Stine Monrad Wæsel
CEO
Stine@grace-pa.com
+45 28 18 17 75
Sune Farve

Sune Wæsel

Sune Wæsel
Partner & Public Affairs Director
Sune@grace-pa.com
+45 21 67 68 40
Vibe Farve

Nikolaj Vibe

Nikolaj Vibe
Partner & Public Affairs Director
Vibe@grace-pa.com
+45 21 42 60 76
Bøgh Farve

Nikolaj Bøgh

Nikolaj Bøgh
Public Affairs Director
Nikolaj@grace-pa.com
+45 24 26 09 25
Mikkel Farve

Mikkel Nørskov Kjær

Mikkel Nørskov Kjær
Public Affairs Director
Mikkel@grace-pa.com
+45 40 33 36 28
Nikolas

Nikolas Skjold Németh

Nikolas Skjold Németh
Associated Public Affairs Director
Nikolas@grace-pa.com
+45 51 48 58 98
Rikke Farve

Rikke Hvilshøj

Rikke Hvilshøj
Public Affairs Director
Rikke@grace-pa.com
+45 41 25 00 02
Simon Farve

Simon Boje Groth

Simon Boje Groth
Public Affairs Director
Simon@grace-pa.com
+45 51 90 58 28
Claus Farve

Claus Høegh-Guldberg

Claus Høegh-Guldberg
Public Affairs Director
Claus@grace-pa.com
+45 24 23 83 24
Joachim

Joachim Christrup

Joachim Christrup
Public Affairs Director
Joachim@grace-pa.com
+45 61 66 74 80
Rohden Farve

Thomas Rohden

Thomas Rohden
Public Affairs Director
thomas@grace-pa.com
+45 71 90 30 43
Maja Farve

Maja Skak Lindegaard (På orlov)

Maja Skak Lindegaard (På orlov)
Public Affairs Manager
Maja@grace-pa.com
+45 22 68 10 85
hjemmeside rasmus

Rasmus Kjærhus Nørgaard

Rasmus Kjærhus Nørgaard
Senior Public Affairs Consultant
Rasmus@grace-pa.com
+45 41 87 08 34
Christoffer Farve

Christoffer Søndergaard Hansen

Christoffer Søndergaard Hansen
Senior Public Affairs Consultant
christoffer@grace-pa.com
+45 26 11 35 69
Hjemmeside Martin

Martin Rindom Elbæk

Martin Rindom Elbæk
Senior Public Affairs Consultant
Martin@grace-pa.com
+45 28 10 99 35
hjemmeside aida

Aida Ammary

Aida Ammary
Senior Public Affairs Consultant
Aida@grace-pa.com
+45 51 92 25 84
Iben Farve

Iben Merrild

Iben Merrild
Senior Public Affairs Consultant
iben@grace-pa.com
+45 22 20 08 04
Kristian Farve

Kristian Lausten Madsen

Kristian Lausten Madsen
Senior Public Affairs Consultant
kristian@grace-pa.com
+45 61 78 51 51
Flavio Farve

Flavio Sabah Saleh

Flavio Sabah Saleh
Senior Public Affairs Consultant
Flavio@grace-pa.com
+45 40 51 28 23
Esther Farve

Esther Bæk Farsøe

Esther Bæk Farsøe
Senior Public Affairs Consultant
Esther@grace-pa.com
+45 28 74 75 98
Hjemmeside thomas

Thomas Nørgaard

Thomas Nørgaard
Public Affairs Consultant
Norgaard@grace-pa.com
+45 60 80 07 49
Thaysen Farve

Christopher Reimer Thaysen

Christopher Reimer Thaysen
Public Affairs Consultant
Thaysen@grace-pa.com
+45 25 47 60 13
Burlund Farve

Anders Burlund

Anders Burlund
Public Affairs Consultant
Burlund@grace-pa.com
+ 45 20 83 01 93
Iza Farve

Iza Havelund Krøyer

Iza Havelund Krøyer
Public Affairs Consultant
Iza@grace-pa.com
+45 22 92 32 05
Mathias Munk Farve

Mathias Munk Schmidt

Mathias Munk Schmidt
Public Affairs Consultant
Munk@grace-pa.com
+45 31 33 40 41
Nana Farve

Nana Hyttel Alrø

Nana Hyttel Alrø
Public Affairs Consultant
Nana@grace-pa.com
+45 22 77 44 26
Bjørk Farve

Nikolaj Bjørk Christensen

Nikolaj Bjørk Christensen
Public Affairs Consultant
bjork@grace-pa.com
+45 24 40 57 42
Daniel Farve

Daniel Bennike Bekesi

Daniel Bennike Bekesi
Junior Consultant
Daniel@grace-pa.com
+45 21 37 97 98
Malte Farve

Malte Larsen

Malte Larsen
Junior Consultant
Malte@grace-pa.com
+45 60 54 32 45
Yasmin Farve

Yasmin Wegener Harbeck

Yasmin Wegener Harbeck
Junior Consultant
Yasmin@grace-pa.com
+45 81 19 23 45
Nadeen Farve

Nadeen Aiche

Nadeen Aiche
Junior Consultant
nadeen@grace-pa.com
+45 50 43 84 94
Anonym M

Peter Holm Pedersen

Peter Holm Pedersen
Junior Consultant
peter@grace-pa.com
+45 22 78 39 59
Anonym M

Emil Daae

Emil Daae
Junior Consultant
emil@grace-pa.com
+45 51 99 10 55
Isabella Farve

Isabella Cohen Sjørslev

Isabella Cohen Sjørslev
Office Manager
officemanager@grace-pa.com
+45 28 87 91 81
Scroll to Top