Team og kontakt

Stine Farve

Stine Monrad Wæsel

Stine Monrad Wæsel
CEO
Stine@grace-pa.com
+45 28 18 17 75
Sune Farve

Sune Wæsel

Sune Wæsel
Partner & Public Affairs Director
Sune@grace-pa.com
+45 21 67 68 40
Vibe Farve

Nikolaj Vibe

Nikolaj Vibe
Partner & Public Affairs Director
Vibe@grace-pa.com
+45 21 42 60 76
Maja Farve 2-2

Maja Skak Lindegaard

Maja Skak Lindegaard
COO & Public Affairs Director
Maja@grace-pa.com
+45 22 68 10 85
Bøgh Farve

Nikolaj Bøgh

Nikolaj Bøgh
Public Affairs Director
Nikolaj@grace-pa.com
+45 24 26 09 25
Mikkel Farve

Mikkel Nørskov Kjær

Mikkel Nørskov Kjær
Public Affairs Director
Mikkel@grace-pa.com
+45 40 33 36 28
Nikolas Farve

Nikolas Skjold Németh

Nikolas Skjold Németh
Associated Public Affairs Director
Nikolas@grace-pa.com
+45 51 48 58 98
Rikke Farve

Rikke Hvilshøj

Rikke Hvilshøj
Public Affairs Director
Rikke@grace-pa.com
+45 41 25 00 02
Simon Farve

Simon Boje Groth

Simon Boje Groth
Public Affairs Director
Simon@grace-pa.com
+45 51 90 58 28
Claus Farve

Claus Høegh-Guldberg

Claus Høegh-Guldberg
Public Affairs Director
Claus@grace-pa.com
+45 24 23 83 24
Joachim Farve

Joachim Christrup

Joachim Christrup
Public Affairs Director
Joachim@grace-pa.com
+45 61 66 74 80
Rohden Farve

Thomas Rohden

Thomas Rohden
Public Affairs Director
thomas@grace-pa.com
+45 71 90 30 43
Cecilie Farve

Cecilie Lykkegaard

Cecilie Lykkegaard
Public Affairs Director
cecilie@grace-pa.com
+45 31 60 85 91
Rasmus Farve

Rasmus Kjærhus Nørgaard

Rasmus Kjærhus Nørgaard
Public Affairs Director
Rasmus@grace-pa.com
+45 41 87 08 34
Kristian Farve

Kristian Lausten Madsen

Kristian Lausten Madsen
Public Affairs Director
kristian@grace-pa.com
+45 61 78 51 51
Christoffer Farve

Christoffer Søndergaard Hansen

Christoffer Søndergaard Hansen
Public Affairs Manager
christoffer@grace-pa.com
+45 26 11 35 69
Iben Farve

Iben Merrild

Iben Merrild
Senior Public Affairs Consultant
iben@grace-pa.com
+45 22 20 08 04
Esther Farve

Esther Bæk Farsøe (på orlov)

Esther Bæk Farsøe (på orlov)
Senior Public Affairs Consultant
Esther@grace-pa.com
+45 28 74 75 98
Thomas N Farve

Thomas Nørgaard

Thomas Nørgaard
Senior Public Affairs Consultant
Norgaard@grace-pa.com
+45 60 80 07 49
Bjørk Farve

Nikolaj Bjørk Christensen

Nikolaj Bjørk Christensen
Head of Analysis & Senior Consultant
bjork@grace-pa.com
+45 24 40 57 42
Thaysen Farve

Christopher Reimer Thaysen

Christopher Reimer Thaysen
Public Affairs Consultant
Thaysen@grace-pa.com
+45 25 47 60 13
Burlund Farve

Anders Burlund

Anders Burlund
Public Affairs Consultant
Burlund@grace-pa.com
+ 45 20 83 01 93
Iza Farve

Iza Havelund Krøyer (på orlov)

Iza Havelund Krøyer (på orlov)
Public Affairs Consultant
Iza@grace-pa.com
+45 22 92 32 05
Nana Farve

Nana Hyttel Alrø

Nana Hyttel Alrø
Public Affairs Consultant
Nana@grace-pa.com
+45 22 77 44 26
Malou Farve

Malou Astrup Clemmensen

Malou Astrup Clemmensen
Public Affairs Consultant
malou@grace-pa.com
+45 28 99 91 42
Caroline Farve

Caroline Møller Jensen

Caroline Møller Jensen
Public Affairs Consultant and Events Specialist
caroline@grace-pa.com
+45 60 54 46 29
Louise Farve

Louise Theilade Thomsen

Louise Theilade Thomsen
Public Affairs Consultant
louise@grace-pa.com
+45 20 85 56 71
Hajro Farve

Hajro Husic

Hajro Husic
Public Affairs Consultant
hajro@grace-pa.com
+45 23 28 46 18
Anna-Cecilie Farve

Anna-Cecilie Mandrup

Anna-Cecilie Mandrup
Public Affairs Consultant
ac@grace-pa.com
22 41 42 60
Daniel Farve

Daniel Bennike Bekesi

Daniel Bennike Bekesi
Junior Consultant
Daniel@grace-pa.com
+45 21 37 97 98
Nadeen Farve

Nadeen Aiche

Nadeen Aiche
Junior Consultant
nadeen@grace-pa.com
+45 50 43 84 94
Peter Farve

Peter Holm Pedersen

Peter Holm Pedersen
Junior Consultant
peter@grace-pa.com
+45 22 78 39 59
Emil Farve

Emil Daae

Emil Daae
Junior Consultant
emil@grace-pa.com
+45 51 99 10 55
Johannes Farve

Johannes Kristensen

Johannes Kristensen
Junior Consultant
johannes@grace-pa.com
+45 52 38 57 65
Johan Farve

Johan Kahl

Johan Kahl
Junior Consultant
johan@grace-pa.com
+45 21 37 36 30
Michala Farve

Michala Ourrag Dalsgaard

Michala Ourrag Dalsgaard
Office Manager
officemanager@grace-pa.com
+45 60 65 28 50

GRACE Public Affairs A/S
Amagertorv 1, 3.
1160 København K
CVR. 37208566

Scroll to Top