GRACE logo

KONTAKT

Adm. Direktør, Stine Monrad Wæsel, Stine@grace-pa.com, +45 28 18 17 75
Public Affairs Director, Sune Wæsel, Sune@grace-pa.com, +45 21 67 68 40
Public Affairs Director, Nikolaj Vibe Michelsen, Vibe@grace-pa.com, +45 21 42 60 76
Public Affairs Director, Nikolaj Bøgh, Nikolaj@grace-pa.com, +45 24 26 09 25
Public Affairs Director, Mie Harder, Mie@grace-pa.com, +45 26 80 25 36
Public Affairs Director, Morten Dahlin, Morten@grace-pa.com, +45 25 11 64 63
Public Affairs Director, Mikkel Nørskov Kjær, Mikkel@grace-pa.com, +45 40 33 36 28
Public Affairs Director, Therese Bech, Therese@grace-pa.com, +45 52 22 74 56
Senior Public Affairs Consultant, Mette Skouboe, Mette@grace-pa.com, +45 24 29 81 69
Public Affairs Consultant, Teis Volstrup, Teis@grace-pa.com, +45 23 96 25 10
Public Affairs Consultant, Alex Vanopslagh, Alex@grace-pa.com, +45 25 52 40 76
Public Affairs Consultant, Simon Boje Groth, Simon@grace-pa.com, +45 51 90 58 28
Public Affairs Consultant, Maja Skak Lindegaard, Maja@grace-pa.com, +45 22 68 10 85
Public Affairs Consultant, Joachim Christrup, Joachim@grace-pa.com, + 45 61 66 74 80 Junior Consultant, Nanna Bonde, Nanna@grace-pa.com, +45 23 39 00 43
Junior Consultant, Simon Schelde, Schelde@grace-pa.com, +45 31 44 48 11
Junior Consultant, Thomas Rohden, Thomas@grace-pa.com, +45 71 90 30 43
Intern, Freja Fokdal, Freja@grace-pa.com, +45 41 41 63 35
Office Manager, Axel D’Acry, Officemanager@grace-pa.com, +45 22 93 17 44

Nyheder fra Grace PA

Nyheder og invitationer

Persondatapolitik