GRACE logo

KONTAKT

Sune Wæsel, Sune@grace-pa.com, +45 21 67 68 40
Nikolaj Bøgh, Nikolaj@grace-pa.com, +45 24 26 09 25
Svend Elberg Thomsen, Svend@grace-pa.com, +45 30 13 55 15
Mie Harder, Mie@grace-pa.com, +45 26 80 25 36
Charlotte Kofod Sørensen, Charlotte@grace-pa.com, +45 20 78 19 07
Mads Ravndrup Thomsen, Mads@grace-pa.com, +45 29 66 84 73
Teis Volstrup, Teis@grace-pa.com, +45 23 96 25 10
Niels Wammen-Jensen, Niels@grace-pa.com, +45 31 41 01 47
Henriette Kinnunen, Henriette@grace-pa.com, +45 28 89 21 33
Alex Vanopslagh, alex@grace-pa.com, +45 25 52 40 76
Sonja Marie Jensen, sonja@grace-pa.com, +45 30 23 31 72

Nyheder og invitationer