GRACE logo

KONTAKT

Adm. Direktør, Stine Monrad Wæsel, Stine@grace-pa.com, +45 28 18 17 75
Public Affairs Director, Sune Wæsel, Sune@grace-pa.com, +45 21 67 68 40
Public Affairs Director, Niels Wammen-Jensen, Niels@grace-pa.com, +45 31 41 01 47
Public Affairs Director, Mie Harder, Mie@grace-pa.com, +45 26 80 25 36
Public Affairs Director, Morten Dahlin, Morten@grace-pa.com, +45 25 11 64 63
Public Affairs Consultant, Svend Elberg Thomsen, Svend@grace-pa.com, +45 30 13 55 15
Public Affairs Consultant, Teis Volstrup, Teis@grace-pa.com, +45 23 96 25 10
Public Affairs Consultant, Alex Vanopslagh, Alex@grace-pa.com, +45 25 52 40 76
Public Affairs Consultant, Mette Thiesen, Mette@grace-pa.com, +45 30 22 02 03
Junior Consultant, Mads Ravndrup Thomsen, Mads@grace-pa.com, +45 81 44 11 02
Junior Consultant, Nanna Bonde, Nanna@grace-pa.com, +45 23 39 00 43
Junior Consultant, Sonja Marie Jensen, Sonja@grace-pa.com, +45 30 23 31 72
Junior Consultant, Thomas Rohden, Thomas@grace-pa.com, +45 71 90 30 43

Nyheder fra Grace PA

Nyheder og invitationer